Team building indoor

Indoor team building activities

Organizing a team building activity indoors when the weather is uncertain is a good idea that can save your incentive day from failure! Annapurna Consult has therefore developed a series of activities that can be organized indoors at your company, a location in Belgium or in our multiple facilities located at the Dolce La Hulpe.

Team building indoor

The location of your choice

Since 2000, Annapurna Consult has become the reference in the organization of team buildings and corporate events in Belgium. Based in the Brabant Walloon in La Hulpe, the director, Patricia Anis, whose creative and limitless spirit will concoct a tailor-made program for the entertainment of an incentive day with your collaborators. Being in contact for twenty years with the most renowned companies in the country and abroad have allowed her to create memorable games, to be played indoors or outdoors.

A quality activities

Always coached by professional actors, these games can take place in the location of your choice, with the exception of The Cube and The Sphere, our two escape games that are located on the premises of the Dolce La Hulpe.

Note, these games are a baseline and can be modified according to your desires and your budget. We can also adapt them to a Family Day so that children can participate.

Indoor team building activities

  • The Brainfoul
  • The Conquest
  • Golden Nose
  • The Battle
  • The Ashmore Case
  • The Sphere
  • The Cube
  • And more
Contact us directly to receive a personalized offer!

PUT YOUR KNOWLEDGE TO THE TEST IN THIS ULTIMATE CHALLENGE

An adaptation of the famous "Trivial Pursuit" on a planetary scale.

Set off to conquer the Universe by filling the 5 pentacles of your star represented by a color corresponding to the 5 planets: Ludis, Musica, Olympias, Cultura and Memoria.

Each planet represents either the left or the right part of your brain, appealing to your creativity, artistic and musical gifts, your general and sporting culture, or your ability to memorize words, images or symbols.

The winning team will be the first to fill their star, and will also be first on the Mother Planet in the center of the board.

  • Participants: 15 – 60
  • Duration: 2 hours
Download brochure
The Brainfoul
The Brainfoul
The Brainfoul
The Brainfoul

THE PLEASURE OF ENRICHING WITHOUT RETENTION

"The Conquest" is a blow up version of the famous Monopoly game on a global scale. The goal is to conquer the market by building the maximum number of offices in your company.

With a capital of $ 15,000, each team receives a title and a goal to achieve within two hours.

After rolling a giant dice, they will advance on the board which represents a map of the world , they may actively and strategically try and buy the maximum of properties.

That's without counting the setbacks or deals related to business and politics. "Lucky" and "unlucky" squares will bring teams to distinguish themselves during challenges where their creativity, energy, and the speed will be decisive.

There will be all kinds of international competitions: Limbot, Mr. Muscle, Rap, Mondiovision, Football Cup ... But beware a coup to overthrow the political powers that are in place by leading an auction of titles, properties, as well as the gains or losses at the casino, natural disasters, prison ...

Each team will grow its global capital and roll a giant dice to the rhythm of sambas, rap or flamenco countries "conquered".

  • Participants: 15 – 100
  • Duration: 2 hours
The Conquest
The Conquest
The Conquest
The Conquest

IN THE SKIN OF A SPY

Musical atmosphere and choreographies of the inevitable James Bond Girls, diverse and surprising events combining contemplation, action and gadgets of all kinds ... All these elements that made the success of the James Bond saga, you will find them in the activity "In the skin of 'a spy' from Annapurna. Intended for groups of 50 to 150 people, this activity which lasts between 3 to 4 hours but totally flexible according to the planning of your company, can take place anywhere. That being said, it is in the city that it will have the most impact. For example, in the picturesque district of the Sablon in Brussels. The mission of the participants? Split into teams, they will pursue a triple objective: defuse a bomb, save a James Bond Girl and unmask a double agent ...

Through competitions supervised by professional actors (blind test, James Bond credits, laser game, Texas Hold'em casino table, dubbing and sound effects of films, mentalism, etc.), the teams will receive various hints which will help them find the code to defuse the bomb, but also to locate and deliver using a GPS the James Bond Girl who is held prisoner and unmask the double agent who tries to defeat their mission ...

  • Participants: 40 – 150
  • Duration: 4 hours
The Conquest

LET THE MUSIC PLAY !!!

Music, quizzes and professional presenters will make sure you experience an unforgettable moment!

You have a musical ear? Do you believe that the songs from the 80s to the present day have no more secrets for you? Then the BATTLE is for you. With a duration of 1h30, it is the ideal activity for a maximum of fun, thanks to our professional orchestra and DJ.

The strength of this team building? The musical activities create an atmosphere that give incredible energy. This activity is accessible to all. Everyone at least once in their life heard and hummed the songs we will be playing during this event.

It's a simple activity with excellent value for money. We can customize your event to meet your requirements, depending on your budget, equipment, decoration, professional dancers, or even MTV Music Awards.

  • Participants: 40 – 150
  • Duration: 1 hour 30
Watch the video presentation
The Battle
The Battle
The Battle
The Battle

MURDER MYSTERY FOR FANS OF CLUEDO

It is 9 pm Lord Ashmore is found bleeding in his bathroom. The ambulance arrives at the scene and takes the body of the victim to the morgue for an autopsy. The participants are then entrusted with a mission: identify the murderer (s) among the present suspects. They will also have to search for the murder weapon and the motive, all before midnight.

Each team receives a perfect detective kit and the time needed to find out who committed the murder, how and why, based on a short description of the main suspects, a list of clues and a precise report of the crime.

Participants can "attend" the autopsy via a humorous video. The clues lead them progressively towards the truth because it remains above all a question of reasonable thinking and logic.

By gathering all sorts of elements that they discover as the game progresses, the participants can accurately deduct the identity and motive of the assassin. Maneuvers of diversion, gunshots and reversals of situation will ensure a bloody day an unforgettable evening.

Watch the video presentation
The Ashmore Case
The Ashmore Case
The Ashmore Case
The Ashmore Case

TRAVEL THROUGH TIME

Aboard our spaceship and embark on a journey to unravel the mysteries of time. The Sphere is the new escape game created by Annapurna Consult located in the heart of the Dolce La Hulpe.

As a team, you will need to accept the challenges given to you as you travel through 5 different eras in time, each corresponding to a key period in history: Ancient Egypt, Maya civilization, Middle Ages, early 20th century ... Your journey will end in Los Alamos in the future, where you will have to use the dates received during previous challenges to restore the order in the timeline.

A unique escape game in Belgium!

  • Participants: 10 – 100
  • Duration: 2 hours
Visit the game's website

DISCOVER ONE OF THE BEST KEEPED SECRETS

Will you have the courage to immerse yourself in an old secret laboratory where teams of scientists have worked to create a serum able to save humanity in case of bacteriological attack? Created in 2008, The Cube is a pioneer in the field of escape games in Belgium. Today, its disturbing atmosphere and the challenges that the participants must accept in each room of the laboratory make it a cult activity to do between colleagues. Find all the details concerning our escape game on our site!

  • Participants: 10 – 100
  • Duration: 1 hour | 1 hour 30 | 2 hours
Visit the game's website

OUR OTHER GAMES

Blow The Bank:

a casino challenge in company of our pickpocket and our money launderer

Out of The Box: your creativity at work through painting, craftmanship or narration

Scene 1, Take 1:
create your own video following different thematics

Star Academy:
become the star of your company or department through hilarious challenges
Karaoke

Annapurna
Annapurna
Annapurna
Annapurna

We use cookies on this website to enhance your browsing experience. By continuing your visit, you agree to the use of these cookies. More information available here.

Team building indoor

Team building à l’intérieur

Organiser un team building à l’intérieur lorsque la météo n’est pas certaine est la bonne idée qui peut sauver votre journée incentive de l’échec ! Annapurna Consult a donc élaboré une série de jeux qui peuvent être organisés à l’intérieur de votre entreprise, dans une salle ou dans nos espaces à La Hulpe.

Team building intérieur

Le lieu de votre choix

Depuis 2000, la société Annapurna Consult est une référence en matière d’organisation de team buildings et d’événements d’entreprise en Belgique. Basée à La Hulpe dans le Brabant wallon, elle met à votre disposition sa directrice, Patricia Anis, dont l’esprit créatif et sans limite vous concoctera un programme sur mesure pour l’animation d’une journée incentive avec vos collaborateurs.

Ces vingt années d’expérience au contact des entreprises les plus renommées du pays et de l’étranger lui ont permis de créer des jeux références, à réaliser à l’intérieur ou à l’extérieur.

Une animation de qualité

Toujours animés par des comédiens professionnels, ces jeux peuvent se dérouler dans le lieu de votre choix, à l’exception de The Cube et de The Sphere qui sont deux escape games possédant leurs propres locaux au sein du Dolce La Hulpe.

Notez que ces jeux sont une base et qu’ils peuvent être modifiés en fonction de vos désirs et votre budget. Nous pouvons également les adapter à un Family Day, pour que les enfants puissent y participer.
Contactez-nous directement pour recevoir une offre personnalisée !

Nos jeux à l’intérieur

  • The Brainfoul
  • The Conquest
  • Golden Nose
  • The Battle
  • The Ashmore Case
  • The Sphere
  • The Cube
  • And more
Demandez une offre

Mettez vos connaissances à l'épreuve dans ce défi ultime

Une adaptation du célèbre «Trivial Pursuit» à l’échelle planétaire.

Partez à la conquête de l’Univers en remplissant les 5 branches de votre étoile avec des morceaux de couleurs correspondant aux 5 planètes : Ludis, Musica, Olympias, Cultura et Memoria.

Chaque planète représente soit la partie gauche, soit la partie droite de votre cerveau, faisant appel à votre créativité, vos dons artistiques et musicaux ou votre culture générale et sportive, ou encore votre capacité à mémoriser des mots, images ou symboles.

L’équipe gagnante sera celle qui aura la première rempli son étoile, et sera également arrivée la première sur la Planète Mère au centre du plateau.

  • Participants : 15 – 60
  • Durée : 2 heures
Télécharger la brochure
The Brainfoul
The Brainfoul
The Brainfoul
The Brainfoul

Le plaisir de s'enrichir sans retenue

«The Conquest» est une version détonante du célèbre jeu Monopoly à l’échelle mondiale. Le but est de conquérir le marché en construisant le maximum de bureaux de votre société.

Au moyen d’un capital de 15.000 $, chaque équipe reçoit un titre de propriété et un objectif à atteindre en deux heures de jeu.

Après un lancer de dés géants, ils vont avancer sur le circuit du panneau représentant la mappemonde afin d’acheter de manière active et stratégique le maximum de propriétés.

C’est sans compter les déboires ou aubaines liés au business et à la politique. Des cases «lucky» et «unlucky» amèneront des équipes à se distinguer lors d’épreuves où la créativité, le dynamisme, l’esprit de répartie et la rapidité seront décisifs.

On y retrouvera les concours internationaux en tous genres : Limbot, Monsieur Muscle, Rap, Mondiovision, Football Cup… Mais attention aux coups d’états qui renversent le pouvoir politique en place en entrainant une vente aux enchères des titres de propriétés, ainsi que les gains ou pertes au casino, les catastrophes naturelles, la prison…

À chaque équipe de faire fructifier son capital à l’échelle planétaire et à coups de dés géants au rythme des sambas, rap ou flamenco des pays «conquis».

  • Participants : 15 – 100
  • Durée : 2 heures
The Conquest
The Conquest
The Conquest
The Conquest

Dans la peau d'un espion

Ambiance musicale et chorégraphies des incontournables James Bond Girls, épreuves diverses et surprenantes mariant réflexion et action, gadgets en tous genres… Tous ces éléments qui ont fait le succès de la saga James Bond, vous les retrouverez dans l’activité "Dans la peau d’un espion" d’Annapurna. Destinée à des groupes de 50 à 150 personnes, cette activité, d’une durée de 3 à 4h mais totalement modulable en fonction du planning des sociétés, peut se dérouler partout. A l’instar du héros des salles obscures, c’est cependant en ville qu’elle sera la plus percutante. Par exemple, dans le quartier pittoresque du Sablon à Bruxelles. La mission des participants ? Répartis en équipes, ils poursuivront en fait un triple objectif : désamorcer une bombe, sauver une James Bond Girl et démasquer un agent double…

Par le biais d’épreuves encadrées par des comédiens professionnels (blind test, génériques de James Bond, lasergame, table de casino Texas Hold’em, doublage et bruitage de films, mentalisme, etc.), les équipes recevront divers indices qui, mis en commun, permettront de trouver le code pour désamorcer la bombe, mais aussi de repérer et délivrer à l’aide d’un GPS la James Bond Girl retenue prisonnière et de démasquer l’agent double qui tente de faire échouer leur mission…

  • Participants : 40 – 150
  • Durée : 4 heures
The Conquest

Let the music play !!!

De la musique, des quizz et des présentateurs professionnels vous feront vivre des moments inoubliables !

Vous avez l’oreille musicale ? Vous croyez que les chansons des années 80 à nos jours n’ont aucun plus de secrets pour vous ? Alors, la BATTLE est pour vous. D’une durée de 1h30, c’est l’activité idéale pour un maximum de fun, grâce à notre orchestre professionnel et notre DJ.

La force de ce team building ? Les activités musicales créent une atmosphère d’énergie incroyable. Cette activité est accessible à tous. Tout le monde a au moins une fois dans sa vie entendu et fredonné les chansons que nous passerons lors de cet event.

C’est une activité simple avec un excellent rapport qualité/prix. Nous pouvons personnaliser votre évènement pour rencontrer toutes vos demandes, selon votre budget, en ajoutant autant de suppléments que vous voudrez : équipements, décoration, danseurs professionnels, ou même un show dans la veine des MTV Music Awards.

  • Participants : 40 – 150
  • Durée : 1 heure 30
Voir la vidéo de présentation
The Battle
The Battle
The Battle
The Battle

Meurtre mystérieux pour les fans de cluedo

Il est 21 heures. Lord Ashmore est trouvé ensanglanté dans sa salle de bains. L’ambulance arrive sur les lieux et emmène le corps de la victime pour autopsie. Les participants se voient alors confier une mission : identifier le(s) meurtrier(s) parmi les suspects présents. Ils devront également rechercher l’arme du crime et le motif, tout cela avant minuit.

Chaque équipe reçoit un kit du parfait détective et le temps nécessaire pour découvrir qui a commis ce meurtre, comment et pourquoi, sur base d’une courte description des principaux suspects, d’une liste d’indices et d’un rapport précis sur le crime.

Les participants peuvent "assister" à l’autopsie via une vidéo humoristique. Les indices les mènent progressivement vers la vérité car cela reste avant tout une question de raisonnement et de logique.

En rassemblant toutes sortes d’éléments qu’ils découvrent au fur et à mesure du jeu, les participants peuvent déduire avec précision l’identité et le mobile de l’assassin. Manœuvres de diversion, coups de feu et retournements de situation assureront aux fins limiers d’un jour une soirée inoubliable.

Voir la vidéo de présentation
The Ashmore Case
The Ashmore Case
The Ashmore Case
The Ashmore Case

Vogagez à travers le temps

Embarquez à bord d’un vaisseau spatial pour déjouer les mystères du temps ! The Sphere est le nouvel escape game créé par Annapurna Consult dans les entrailles du Dolce à La Hulpe.

En équipe, vous relèverez les épreuves qui vous seront imposées dans les cinq salles du jeu correspondant chacune à une période-clé de l’histoire : Egypte antique, civilisation des Mayas, Moyen Âge, début du XXème siècle… Votre périple se terminera à Los Alamos dans le futur, où vous devrez vous servir des codes récoltés lors des précédentes épreuves pour remettre de l’ordre dans la ligne du temps.

Un escape game unique en Belgique !

  • Participants : 10 – 100
  • Durée : 2 heures
Visitez le site du jeu

Découvrez un des secrets les jalousement gardés

Aurez-vous le courage de vous immerger dans un ancien laboratoire secret où des équipes de scientifiques ont œuvré à la création d’un sérum capable de sauver l’humanité en cas d’attaque bactériologique ? Créé en 2008, The Cube est pionnier dans le domaine des escape games en Belgique. Aujourd’hui, son ambiance inquiétante et les épreuves que doivent relever les joueurs dans chacune des salles du laboratoire en font une activité culte à faire entre collègues. Retrouvez tous les détails sur notre escape game sur notre site !

  • Participants : 10 – 100
  • Durée : 1 heure | 1 heure 30 | 2 heures
Visitez le site du jeu

Nos autres jeux

Faites Sauter la Banque:
devenez riches en jouant au casino en compagnie de notre pickpocket et notre blanchisseur d'argent

Out of The Box:
faites appel à votre créativité par la peinture, le conte ou le bricolage

Silence on Tourne:
créez votre propre vidéo selon plusieurs thématiques au choix

Star Academy:
devenez la star de votre département ou société au cours d'épreuves hilarantes
Karaoké

Annapurna
Annapurna
Annapurna
Annapurna

Pour améliorer votre expérience sur notre site internet, nous utilisons des cookies. La poursuite de votre visite sur notre site vaut pour consentement du traitement de certaines données personnelles et de l'utilisation de ces cookies. Plus d'infos ici.