References

Companies of references who have trusted us

Since 2000, many small and large companies have used the services of Annapurna Consult for the organization of their team building activities, corporate events or coaching sessions. Here are some their testimonials, do not hesitate to send us yours!

bpost

BPOST ABOUT "THE CUBE"

Excellent ideas,

This activity takes place in the cellars of a luxurious seminar center, at the Dolce La Hulpe and its many facilities for seminars - not to mention the possibility to participate in activities on site , this time we went for an outdoors activity in the beautiful green environment of the hotel, THE LOST, another Annapurna Consult team building activity.

This activity highlights excellent challenge ideas, backed by the enthusiasm of its team. It is necessary here to emphasize the role of the professional actors who create a particular atmosphere and ensure the credibility, but also the fun of the game. 'activity. Events with acting are really the specialty of this company.

All the activities that this company organizes are designed to create maximize teamwork within the teams, in case of new arrivals, for example, but also to refocus the team on the values of the company or to make them evolve towards new ones. Networking opportunities are also of paramount importance. In fact, this forms a whole: the basic support that constitutes the activity must be interesting, but everything that surrounds it is very important for it to work.

Spa-Balmoral

SPA-BALMORAL ABOUT "THE CONQUEST"

As part of a "thank you weekend" for its best customers, the hotel Spa-Balmoral has suggested the activity Conquest, a giant version of the famous game Monopoly on a global scale, proposed and orchestrated by Annapurna Consult . And the least we can say is that the participants, although hesitant, came out totally ... conquered! As explained by Jan Kleingeld, Relationship Manager of the Spa-Balmoral Hotel.

"The participants, divided into three teams of all ages, found themselves immersed in a TV show. Inspired by the Monopoly, "Conquest" is played with giant dice and the objective here is also to buy a maximum of land and make them prosper (factories or offices in the version for companies). In addition to the traditional prison, participants also have to do a lot of activities when they come across "lucky" or "unlucky" boxes (limbo, karaoke, mime, etc.). All in a highly charged and communicative musical atmosphere, boosted by true quadrilingual comedians. "

Positive reactions

"Although hesitant, the participants quickly took to the game and discovered how it facilitates exchanges (via purchases and exchanges of properties, in particular). In addition, it was nice to see these corporate executives take full advantage of the proposed activity, as they did not have to worry about managing a group, as is usually the case when they take advantage of our hotel. This has earned us a lot of positive feedback, "concludes Jan Kleingeld.

euroclear

Everything went very well and our people were happy!!! We spent a great day today !

GSK

I wish to thank you for for the quality of the activities and the excellent organisation of this event. I appreciated that you have integrated all our requests regarding the timing as well as the content of the activities. It was a beautiful challenge !

ORES

It was amazing ! Our people were unanimously happy with this event.

AXA

Axa about "The Cube"

Really happy.

AXA

Axa about "Lost" and "The Cube"

Hello Patricia, thank you again for the great day Friday! I think I can say that all the staff really enjoyed the atmosphere all day long. See you soon for another collaboration ..

We use cookies on this website to enhance your browsing experience. By continuing your visit, you agree to the use of these cookies. More information available here.

Références

Des entreprises références qui nous ont fait confiance

Depuis 2000, nombreuses sont les entreprises de petite et de grande taille qui ont eu recours aux services d’Annapurna Consult pour l’organisation de leur team building, d’un événement d’entreprise ou pour une cession de coaching. Voici leurs témoignages, n’hésitez pas à nous communiquer le vôtre !

bpost

bpost à propos de "The Cube"

D'excellentes idées,

Cette activité se déroule dans les caves d'un centre de séminaire luxueux, à savoir le Dolce La Hulpe et ses nombreuses facilités pour séminaires – sans oublier la possibilité d'également participer sur place, mais cette fois en extérieur dans le magnifique environnement de verdure de l'hôtel, à LOST, une autre activité de team building signée Annapurna Consult.

Cette activité met en avant d'excellentes idées au niveau des épreuves, supportée par l'enthousiasme de son équipe du jeu. Il faut ici souligner le rôle des acteurs confirmés qui créent une ambiance particulière et assurent la crédibilité, mais aussi le fun de l'activité. Les événements avec de l'acting constituent vraiment la spécialité de cette société. Et surtout un ensemble.

Toutes les activités que cette société organise sont destinées à créer un maximum de synergies au sein des équipes, en cas par exemple d'arrivées de nouveaux collaborateurs, mais aussi pour recentrer l'équipe sur les valeurs de la société ou pour les faire évoluer vers de nouvelles. Les possibilités de networking revêtent elles aussi une importance primordiale. Cela forme en fait un tout: le support de base que constitue l'activité doit être intéressant, mais tout ce qui l'enveloppe a beaucoup d'importance pour que ça fonctionne.

Spa-Balmoral

Spa-Balmoral à propos de "The Conquest"

Dans le cadre d'un "thank you week-end" pour ses meilleurs clients, l'hôtel Spa-Balmoral a proposé l'activité Conquest, une version détonante du célèbre jeu Monopoly à l'échelle mondiale, proposée et orchestrée par Annapurna Consult. Et le moins que l'on puisse dire, c'est que les participants, bien qu'hésitants, en sont ressortis totalement... conquis ! Comme nous l'explique Jan Kleingeld, Relationship Manager de l'hôtel Spa-Balmoral.

« Les participants, répartis en trois équipes tous âges confondus se sont retrouvés plongés comme dans un spectacle télé. Inspiré du Monopoly, "Conquest" se joue avec des dés géants et l'objectif consiste ici aussi à acheter un maximum de terrains et à les faire prospérer (des usines ou bureaux dans la version pour les sociétés). Outre la traditionnelle prison, les participants doivent également se plier à de nombreuses activités lorsqu'ils tombent sur les cases "lucky" ou "unlucky" (limbo, karaoké, mimes, etc.). Le tout dans une ambiance musicale survoltée et communicative, boostée par de véritables comédiens quadrilingues. »

Réactions positives

« Bien qu'hésitants, les participants se sont rapidement pris au jeu et ont découvert comment celui-ci permet de faciliter les échanges (via les achats et échanges de propriétés, notamment). Par ailleurs, il était agréable de voir ces responsables de grandes sociétés profiter pleinement de l'activité proposée, vu qu'ils ne devaient aucunement se soucier de la gestion d'un groupe, comme c'est généralement le cas lorsqu'ils profitent de notre hôtel. Ce qui nous a valu beaucoup de réactions positives » conclut Jan Kleingeld.

euroclear

Everything went very well and our people were happy!!! We spent a great day today !

GSK

I wish to thank you for for the quality of the activities and the excellent organisation of this event. I appreciated that you have integrated all our requests regarding the timing as well as the content of the activities. It was a beautiful challenge !

ORES

It was amazing ! Our people were unanimously happy with this event.

AXA

Axa à popos de "The Cube"

Bonjour Patricia, Je voulais vous remercier pour l’encadrement lors de notre teambuilding. Tout s’est super bien déroulé et nos collaborateurs étaient vraiment ravis.

AXA

Axa à popos de "Lost" et de "The Cube"

Bonjour Patricia, Encore merci pour la super journée de vendredi ! Je pense pouvoir dire que tous les collaborateurs ont réellement apprécié l’ambiance qu’il y avait pendant toute la journée. A bientôt pour une autre collaboration peut-être.

Pour améliorer votre expérience sur notre site internet, nous utilisons des cookies. La poursuite de votre visite sur notre site vaut pour consentement du traitement de certaines données personnelles et de l'utilisation de ces cookies. Plus d'infos ici.