Events & incentives at the top

Organization of team buildings and events for companies in Brabant Walloon.

Annapurna
Annapurna
Annapurna
Annapurna
Presentation video

A pioneering company in the field of team buildings

Since 2000, the company Annapurna Consult has allowed the realization of team buildings and tailor-made events for many Belgian and foreign companies. Our experience over the years has allowed us to develop indoor and outdoor activities that combine fun and team cohesion. Thanks to our rapid success, we decided to create two escape games located on the premises of the Dolce La Hulpe. The Cube and The Spherewhich have rapidly become renowned in the Brabant Walloon and throughout Belgium.

Who are we ?
Let's start your event together!
Icone like

A team of professionals

At the head of the company, Patricia Anis and Thibaut Nève surround themselves with professional actors to ensure the quality of the team building activities and other events. We guarantee a high quality service for your company!

Icone ampoule

A creative spirit

We continue to work with a base of games and themes that no longer have to prove their success, we constantly challenge our creative spirit to find original and tailor-made solutions for any occasion.

Icone sablier

A lasting experience

We do not see team building activities as just a pretext to have fun with colleagues outside of the workplace. Above all, it is an experience that reinforces certain skills needed to optimize teamwork.

Annapurna
Annapurna
Annapurna
Annapurna

Creativity
without limits

Partners of
trust

High-end
services

Multilingual
FR-NL-EN

They trusted us
euroclear
ORES
GSK
AXA
bpost
References and testimonials

We use cookies on this website to enhance your browsing experience. By continuing your visit, you agree to the use of these cookies. More information available here.

Events & incentives at the top

Organisation de team buildings et événements d’entreprise dans le Brabant wallon

Annapurna
Annapurna
Annapurna
Annapurna
Vidéo de présentation

Une entreprise pionnière dans le domaine des team buildings

Depuis 2000, la société Annapurna Consult a permis la réalisation de team buildings et d’événements sur mesure pour de nombreuses entreprises belges et étrangères. Notre expérience au fil des années nous a permis de mettre au point une multitude de jeux indoor & outdoor combinant amusement et cohésion d’équipe. Par la suite, le succès venant, nous avons également créé et développé à La Hulpe deux escape games de renommée dans le Brabant wallon et ailleurs en Belgique, The Cube et The Sphere.

Qui sommes-nous ?
Démarrons ensemble votre événement !
Icone like

Une équipe de professionnels

À la tête de la société, Patricia Anis et Thibaut Nève se sont entourés de comédiens professionnels pour assurer l’animation des teams buildings et autres événements. La garantie d’un service haut de gamme et de qualité pour votre entreprise !

Icone ampoule

Un esprit créatif

Si nous travaillons avec une base de jeux et de thèmes qui n’ont plus à prouver leur succès, nous mettons sans cesse notre esprit créatif au défi de vous trouver des solutions originales et sur mesure pour toute occasion.

Icone sablier

Une expérience durable

Nous ne voyons pas le team building comme un simple prétexte pour s’amuser entre collègues loin du cadre du travail. C’est avant tout une expérience qui permet de renforcer certaines compétences nécessaires pour optimiser le travail en équipe.

Annapurna
Annapurna
Annapurna
Annapurna

Créativité
sans limites

partenaires de
confiance

Services
haut de gamme

Multilingue
FR-NL-EN

Ils nous ont fait confiance
euroclear
ORES
GSK
AXA
bpost
Références et témoignages

Pour améliorer votre expérience sur notre site internet, nous utilisons des cookies. La poursuite de votre visite sur notre site vaut pour consentement du traitement de certaines données personnelles et de l'utilisation de ces cookies. Plus d'infos ici.